Genshin 4.3 Codes Unveiled: Claim Your Treasure of Free Primogems, Exciting Rewards, and Release Date!

Genshin Impact codes are like magical keys that unlock a treasure trove of in-game rewards, such as Primogems, Mora, and valuable items. And Primogems are just like the precious gems that players can use to make wishes, discover new characters, and unearth exciting treasures within the game world.

 

Therefore, you absolutely can't miss the chance to get redeem codes for free Primogems! This article will uncover the latest activities for obtaining these codes and provide instructions on how to use them. Keep reading!

 

 

How to Get Genshin 4.3 Codes?

 

Get ready! This Friday, December 8th, Genshin Impact has an exciting event planned—the Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream on the official Genshin Impact Twitch channel. During the broadcast, players have the chance to snag three redeem codes offering amazing rewards as follows:

 

1. Primogems ×100 and Mystic Enhancement Ore x10

2. Primogems ×100 and Hero's Wit x5

3. Primogems ×100 and Mora ×50,000

 

So don't miss out! Check below for the exact timing and how to claim these fantastic rewards.

 

When Does Genshin 4.3 Codes Release?

 

The Genshin Impact 4.3 livestream will take place on Friday, December 8th at 12:00pm (GMT) / 7:00am (ET) .

For other timezones, the Genshin Impact 4.3 livestream is scheduled as follows:

 

West Coast US: Friday, December 8th at 4:00am (PT)

Central US: Friday, December 8th at 6:00am (CT)

East Coast US: Friday, December 8th at 7:00am (ET)

Japan: Friday, December 8th at 9:00pm (JST)

Australia: Friday, December 8th at 11:00pm (AET)

UK: Friday, December 8th at 12:00pm (GMT)

Europe: Friday, December 8th at 1:00pm (CET)

 

 

How to Exchange Genshin Codes into Rewards

 

To exchange Genshin Impact codes for rewards, follow these steps:

1. Open Genshin Impact and log in to your account.

2. Navigate to the in-game settings.

3. Find the "Account" option and select it.

4. Choose "Redeem Code."

5. Enter the code you have received accurately.

6. Confirm the redeem to claim your rewards.

 

Stay tuned to the LootBar platform! After the livestream, we'll reveal all the redeem codes on the platform. And if you're eager for even more Primogems, you can also purchase Genesis Crystals at the best prices on LootBar, which can be exchanged for Primogems in-game.

 

Top Up Genesis Crystals on LootBar

 

Topping up Genshin Impact on LootBar's website is also done through miHoYo's official route.

 

If you top up through the LootBar platform, you will get twice the amount of Genesis Crystals you top upd. For example, if you top up 6480 Genesis Crystals, you will get 6480 Genesis Crystals*2.

 

The price on LootBar's website is lower, and you can choose 6480 Genesis Crystals*4, and you can finish with one payment operation, which is very convenient. If you refer to the current price of LootBar, you can purchase 6480 Genesis Crystals*4 for only 295 dollars, saving nearly 100 dollars!

 

How to Top Up Genshin Impact on LootBar

 

To top up Genshin Impact on LootBar, please follow the steps below.

1. Access LootBar's official site https://lootbar.gg, select the language, currency type, and log in.

2. In the top up column, select the game you want to top up. In this case, top up > Genshin Impact

3. Decide the amount of Genesis Crystals you want to buy and click 'Buy Now'.

4. Select the server and enter your Genshin Impact UID.

5. Click top up. Choose your preferred payment method and pay.

 

Related News
  • Genshin Impact 4.5-4.8 Leaks: New Characters and Rerun Banners Incluidng Chiori, Arlecchino & Furina
    In this article, we will provide comprehensive details on the forthcoming banners, new characters, and potential reruns spanning from Genshin Impact version 4.5 to version 4.8.
    20/02/2024
  • EA FC 24 Road to the Final (RTTF) Event and Popular Player Introduction
    The latest event in EA FC 24, Road to the Final (RTTF), has officially launched, marking the end of the annual Team of the Year (TOTY) event. I wonder if you players have got your favorite TOTY players. Below, let's introduce the latest RTTF event and some of the popular RTTF players.
    04/02/2024
  • TOTY Center Back Prospect: Players to Evolve, Requirements & Challenges You Should Know
    The TOTY Center Back Prospect Evolution enables fans to boost a Center Back's defensive stats and gain new Playstyles. Join us now to check out the best players to upgrade and the specific requirements!
    04/02/2024
  • Genshin 4.5 Leaks: Upcoming Character Banners & All Details Including Chiori and Albedo
    Version 4.5 will include character banners for the new character Chiori, who is expected to be a 5-star Geo sword character, as well as a rerun of fan-favorite Geo sword boy Albedo. Now we will talk about these leaks in the article.
    30/01/2024
  • TOTY Honourable Mentions FC 24: Eleven Stars Light Up the Pitch & Fastest Way to Get Them
    The TOTY Honourable Mentions FC 24 have been released! Join us to dive into their captivating stories and discover these extraordinary players who shone brightly in 2023!
    29/01/2024